Условия

Мы все делаем на совесть. До финальной точки. Точка.

Правовая Информация

Вся информация на данном вебсайте представлена в ознакомительных целях. Данные предоставлены компанией Stickyeyes и, несмотря на то, что мы прилагаем все усилия для того, чтобы указанная информация была максимально обновленной и точной, мы не берем на себя никакой юридической или иной ответственности за возможные неточности или изменения. Всю ответственность в случае ссылки на информацию данного сайта несет лицо, сгенерировавшее данную ссылку.

Ни при каких условиях компания не несет какой-либо формы ответственности за ущерб, причиненный тем или иным образом в связи с информацией, указанной на данном вебсайте, или же с его использованием.

Доступ

Stickyeyes ставит своей целью сделать информацию доступной для каждого, вне зависимости от браузера или ограничений возможностей пользователя. В то же время, мы не несем никакого типа ответственности за случаи ухода сайта в оффлайн по причине технических неполадок вне зоны нашего контроля.

Копирайт

Содержание данного сайта, за исключением отдельно указанных случаев, является собственностью компании Stickyeyes. Копирование, распространение или публикация любых материалов или их частей без разрешения Правообладателя, категорически запрещено.

Условия по Ссылкам

Ссылки на сторонние сайты не предусматривают никакого вознаграждения и указаны лишь для удобства навигации. Компания не несет никакой ответственности за содержание или тип рекламных материалов, представленных на сторонних сайтах.

Также смотрите Политика безопасности и cookies.

Terms

We do things properly. Right down to the final. Full. Stop.

Disclaimer

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by Stickyeyes and while we endeavour to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.

In no event will we be liable for any loss or damage including without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage, or any loss or damage whatsoever in connection with, the use of this website.

Accessibility

Stickyeyes are committed to making information available for everyone regardless of browser choice or user disability. Every effort is made to keep the website up and running smoothly. However, Stickyeyes takes no responsibility for, and will not be liable for, the website being temporarily unavailable due to technical issues beyond our control.

Copyright

Content on this website unless specified remains the property of Stickyeyes. You must not copy, distribute, or publish any material from this website. Any other use of copyright material belonging to Stickyeyes requires our permission.

Links Policy

Links to other sites from ours does not imply any endorsement and will generally, only be used for reference & convenience. We accept no responsibility for the content or advertising material or inaccuracy of third party sites.

Also see our privacy and cookies policy.